KERALA INDUSTRIAL POLICY 2023 || Industries / Investment Toll Free Number - 1800 890 1030 (8 AM to 8 PM on all working days)
 Chief Minister
Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan

Hon’ble Chief Minister of Kerala

Shri. P. Rajeeve
Shri. P Rajeeve

Hon’ble Minister for Law,
Industries & Coir

Shri. Suman Billa IAS
Shri. Suman Billa IAS

Principal Secretary (Industries)
& Chairman KBIP

Shri. S. Harikishore IAS
Shri. S. Harikishore IAS

Director of Industries & Commerce
& Executive Director, KBIP